camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Does life just get more fucked up the longer it goes on?

I will say I enjoy having a "farm" with all the chickens, quail, guineas, turkeys, and ducks. I wish the horse run was coming along faster ... can't seem to save enough anymore. Life just gets more and more expensive.

I've learned this year that peace is paramount.

I will hold the door for you while you exit my life and not think twice about it. I don't have the patience to put up with repetitive bullshit and running in circles over things that don't matter. I'm no longer stressing myself out over things that are not worth it.

I do not care. I can scream it from the roof tops now that I DO NOT CARE. And it is the most relief and mental burden gone, ever in my life.

I care about certain people, and they know it. I care about my 6 dogs, and all the animals. I care about my truck. But I will not stress myself ragged over anyone. Life is too short, and already stressful enough just existing day to day.

How many years until the next entry?

1:59 p.m. - 2023-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars