camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuckin pathetic fighting

this fucking shit drives me insane! its like pathetic 4 year old fighting. the point just doesnt get across. assumptions like this get people nowhere in life. i saw devin today. talked to him about the charges, and found out that IS what got him in juvi. not the "no doing hw" shit i was told by the person who put him there.

today in gym ms. buff was pissed off at like everyone. she bitched at me when i asked to take my skillz test for soccer. erin's knee has been hurting and like 5 mins before the end, she asked if she could sit, and the teacher was like: you can last another 5 mins! so erin just sat on the floor next to me. lunch was beautiful...oh chris is sooo fiiine! he looked kinda sad today and i was gunnah cry myself! annmarie sez she thinks he likes me and is waitin for me to tell him. im not sure, prolly not tho.

lalalalalalala FILTh concert is only 2 days away!!!! tonite cryz's aunt and my mom hafta talk bout it.

5:08 p.m. - 2002-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars