camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THIS SUCKS! I HATE IT!

i hate my life! i really do! everything goes wrong in it! my dad just told me he doesnt want me to go to ny for the show. it isnt fair! ive been waiting almost 3 weeks for this! my dads even threatening to not let me go ot the club anymore cuz cops tell him bad shit goes on there. we'll scuze me nothing bad has ever happened as long as ive been going there, the past 2 years. why! WHY WHY WHY!!! i was soo happy for once. i even have the ticket. josh even emailed me telling me i could go with them. why did i ever give my dad the name of the site?! he says thats why i cant go, or at least one of the reasons. he says he dunt like them, but he dunt even know them. even he said himself, they could be the nicest people in the world, but he dunt like the way they talk. he dunt trust my friends. well then i guess he might as well not trust me either! i hate living home. if i could, i'd just leave and go somewhere else. maybe then i could do things. all it is a concert! if it was a britney spears concert i bet you i could go! no questions asked. thats cuz shes all "pop-ish" and they're metal/industrial. hah industrial. should i even ask for that piercing for my b-day, or will i get the same shit? of course, i dont think my dad cares about the piercing, since he dunt care about ears bein done, but then again, all he wanted to do was find out bout how i was going/coming home from the show and it was supposed to be settled. now look at this shit! ARGH! WHY ME! i think i'll go be an idiot now. wait i already am for ever thinking i'd be allowed to go somewhere I wanted to. hah.

9:13 p.m. - 2002-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars