camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mall instead of show

Current song: FILTh, "Catatonic"

well tonite, i went to the mall and safety-pinned 2 FILTh "advertisements" to my pants. i was a walking FILTh advertisement. i got the "I Am A Lie" cd {by them, of course}, and a buncha other shit while i was at the mall. i had gone earlier with my mom and got a kickass shirt with a cat faerie on it. no more than 6 minutes after i got home, megan called and asked if i could go to the mall with her and coby. mom said it was up to me, so i went. i wasnt planning on getting anything else, but ya know, if i got money, im prolly gunnah spend it. i went into hot topic and bought 4 pins. 1. "you really suck"; 2. "kiss me--im punk"; 3. "system of a down"; 4. "cat scratch". got a pyramid bracelet also. then i got a mini-glowstick, which i'd like to gauge, since its thru my ear at the moment, and hurt like a bitch to put in. it was crazy, and this weekend is actually gunnah be a busy one, especially cuz i went to the mall today, and going to the movies tomorrow.

aghhhh my bro incinerated the popcorn and now the house smells like its on fire or something. the smoke is like burning my eyes. he forgot to put it on popcorn mode and burnt it. wonderful.

10:39 p.m. - 2002-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars