camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ladedadeda

Current Song: "Just A Girl" No Doubt

as you may have noticed, i ended my diary entry quite prematurely before. cryz called me a few mins ago and asked if i could go to the mall if her g-pa drove us and my mom picked us up. i dunt think my mom will pick us up, and i heard cryz screaming at her g-ma when she came downstairs to talk to me again. this sucks. i wont be going anywhere tonite. everyone my age will be going out and having fun. lucky them. of course, this is natural. i normally stay home while everyone else is out having fun. iwona is prolly going to the club, but i wont be going since i went 2 weeks ago, and also cuz i wanna go the 15th. watch the 15th be miserable, considering its 2 days before my bday.

i wonder what i got on my vocab test today. i did it pretty fast, but i seemed quite easy. ive been getting pretty decent grades lately, even doing extra credit. in english i did extra credit on the vocab unit sheet, and i didnt e.c. on my current events summarys. i got a 99% on my daily oral language test, a 91% on my science mid-terms, shit im scaring myself. i know 3 report card grades, which of course come tomorrow i think. english~B; science~B-{83}; gym~B- {81}.

tomorrow i might get to fix my car. put the radio in and replace the valve cover gaskes. impress some people while im at it. too bad my dad dunt have too many hott younger customers. i guess most fix their own car, or bring it to a gas station where friends work.

ahh ima die...no andy or chris until monday :( how will i last the weekend?! hah. they're so close, yet so far. oh well ive lived weekends, even xmas breaks, i guess i can live another weekend.

i keep saying megz ran away with ruben today cuz they both werent in lunch, but i dont know why megz really left. i guess i'll call her later or something and find out. that'd make sense. if shes not home, she must really be out with ruben. we asked him what he'd do it it was [i]someone else[/i] who liked him, and he shuddered. ahh i love 7th period...but i also wish i had 4th per. lunch also.

i guess this is long enuff for now. ima have to look for ppl to go to the mall cuz i wanna go too, just have no rides.

*its hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone when your heart still does*

5:04 p.m. - 2002-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars