camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Married Woman

I am now Mrs. Griffin. I've married the most wonderful man on the face of the earth. We spent a week on a beautiful cruise through the Caribbean and are already planning our next. We are talking to a home builder about getting a house in the works very soon. We've rented a storage unit for our stuff until then (3-4 months).

I cant believe how much has changed. I just found logins/passwords for many other diarys and profiles I've had, and things were so insanely different then. When I read those things, I wonder how stuff would have gone with John if I never moved. I highly think he would have broken my heart shortly into a relationship.

It makes me realize the positive that came out of leaving New Jersey - the state I love, the state I miss. But I love my husband even more, and that is what keeps me here, on the coast of South Carolina. I cannot deny it's beautiful here though - Isle of Palms is like a getaway that's only 30 miles away.

Life is wonderful. As soon as I get out of this house, life will be 100% perfect. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.

8:55 p.m. - 2008-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars