camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't know how to tell you what I feel for you. I'm terrified, even though I know much of it is me causing myself to overthink it to death. We're the same in that sense.

But the way we are when we are with each other is like nothing I ever felt before. The heat of your touch, our incredible reactions to one another, the lingering nerve explosions and complete satiation.

I know no matter what happens, you'll always be one of my best friends. But I also know I will always love you as more.

At night when I'm lying awake because the thoughts won't let me sleep, I imagine you doing the same thing. I wish I knew if you were. I wish I knew what you were thinking - especially since that weekend. I've had such a hard time sleeping since then, my mind in overdrive.

It's always been you. Everyone else was just settling because I couldn't have you - time was always wrong. It still might be. But they try and tell me if you're the one, eventually the timing will work out.

I tell myself I was forced back here for a reason, and maybe this is why.

I fucking hope this is why.

3:36 p.m. - 2019-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars