camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm super excited to blow an excessive amount of money on my truck this year - driving a badass diesel always makes me happy.

But building it with you ... that's what really excites me. And your enthusiasm to help makes my heart skip a few beats at a time ...

Perhaps we won't behave...?
Get the diesel grease in my hair, on my hips, down my back ... I promise I won't be bothered by it.

I promise I will tell you whats on my mind.

2:40 p.m. - 2019-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars