camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Why cant I just fucking tell you?

Every time you're near me, my heart is in overdrive and there's nowhere else I'd rather be. But telling you terrifies me because I don't know what will happen, and the unknown has always been hard for me. When we get into the conversations on how hard it is to resist one another, I smile for hours.

I know I need to tell you, it's not fair to myself to go through this in my mind and heart all the time. If it's not mutual, then I need to let go, leave here, and settle somewhere else while trying to heal as much of the irreparable damage to myself as I can. It's also not fair you don't even know what this does to me, but I know that it would hurt you if you were aware.

Or - it can be mutual, my biggest dream will have finally become reality, and many things would finally make sense for happening.

Three simple words, with hundreds to explain why.

9:02 a.m. - 2019-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars