camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

headache

ugh, my head hurts, im stressed, and feel like ima die. today john told me that there's going to be a FILTh show in town again, even though they're 'banned' from nj. the memoir of my troubles will hang on my door {the flyer and the ticket} today megz left school early, annmarie said around 4th period. i thought andy disappeared again today, but i found out later he was in ISS all day. hrm, he prolly got caught smoking this morning. he came into 1st per. asking for a cig. i couldnt look at him for long periods of time thinking he'd prolly catch me. if i had a cig or 2 i'd give him them, but he got one and took off. ahh damn hes hott! in lunch sage tortured me about chris, but thats normal for her. i think ima lay down for a bit...my head is pounding.

2:47 p.m. - 2002-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars