camarogrl86's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got a job

After a year and 8 months, I have a job again :)

And this is a job that actually interests me ... I get to sit at a computer and type and get paid!! Woot. Its in North Charleston, at Per-Se' Technologies. Shocked a bunch of people. I start Monday 2/6, the day after my & Rob's one year anniversay. Our paydays are the same. I'm making $8.26/hour, he's making $12 at GEL (got a raise 2 weeks ago).

Yay hehe. We're both hella happy.

I had forgotten about my d-land :( I missed it.

PS: My 19th birthday is in exactly two weeks! Rob & I are going to see "Date Movie" that night.

I cant believe I've had this diary since I was 14 ... damn.

1:22 p.m. - 2006-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

as-i-know-it
loveherwell
dangerspouse
swallowthkey
n-poledancer
PoisonGirl86
cayse
vacantlegend
se7enchance
painful-love
jetton
rancidchick
darkness16
bloodyscars